Skip to main content
Rhone Crussol Tourisme Rhone Crussol Tourisme
Victor Gential Victor Gential

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'une bourse"

Opening hours: Du 25/05/2024 au 28/09/2024

Rates

Child: 5 €.

Opening times

Wednesday 3 April 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Saturday 13 April 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Wednesday 17 April 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Saturday 27 April 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Saturday 11 May 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 15 May 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 25 May 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 29 May 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 8 June 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 12 June 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 22 June 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 26 June 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 10 July 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 20 July 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 24 July 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 3 August 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 7 August 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 17 August 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 21 August 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 31 August 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 7 September 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Wednesday 18 September 2024 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Saturday 28 September 2024 Opening hours on Saturday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'une bourse"

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'une bourse"
Chemin de Beauregard
07130 Saint-Péray
France

The nearest tourist office

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information