Skip to main content

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'un bracelet"

Rates

Child: 5 €.

Opening times

Saturday 9 April 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 20 April 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 30 April 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 11 May 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 21 May 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 1st of June 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Saturday 11 June 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 22 June 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 20 July 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 30 July 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 10 August 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Saturday 20 August 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 31 August 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Wednesday 7 September 2022 Opening hours on Wednesday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Wednesday 28 September 2022 Opening hours on Saturday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm.

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'un bracelet"

Atelier "Le Cuir au Moyen Âge - Création d'un bracelet"
Chemin de Beauregard
07130 Saint-Péray
France

The nearest tourist office

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information