Skip to main content
Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers
Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers
Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers
Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers Ardèche Hermitage - Cap sur la Table du Roy_Tournon sur Rhône_Coùmpagnie des Canotiers

Dinner cruise "Cap sur la Table du Roy" - La compagnie des Canotiers

Opening hours: Du 22/05/2021 au 23/10/2021

Go on a relaxed 2 hours dinner cruise on the majestic Rhône River. It will lead you to the setting sun to the Table du Roy

Rates

Adult: 55 €.

Ouvertures

Saturday 8 May 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 22 May 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 5 June 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 12 June 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 17 July 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 24 July 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 31 July 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 7 August 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 28 August 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 4 September 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 11 September 2021 at 7.30 pm. Saturday 23 October 2021 at 7.30 pm.

Dinner cruise "Cap sur la Table du Roy" - La compagnie des Canotiers

Dinner cruise "Cap sur la Table du Roy" - La compagnie des Canotiers
07300 Tournon-sur-Rhône
France

The nearest tourist office

HTT - Une partie de pétanque au bord du Rhône...
Located at: Tournon-sur-Rhône
Ardèche Hermitage Tourisme- Office in Tournon

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information

OthersArdeche Events

Located at: Tournon-sur-Rhône
Marche nordique - Après l'effort, un chocolat ?
Located at: Labeaume
Festival Labeaume en Musiques
Located at: Gilhoc-sur-Ormèze
Marché traditionnel
Located at: Saint-Alban-Auriolles
Exposition de photos : Yankel Intime
Located at: Tournon-sur-Rhône
Marche nordique et Terroir - Au fil de l'eau
Located at: Tournon-sur-Rhône
De Ferme en Ferme en Ardèche Hermitage
Located at: Tournon-sur-Rhône
Accords Mai & Vins