Skip to main content

Ateliers Initiation Poterie

Opening hours: Du 12/07/2022 au 29/07/2022

Rates

Adult: 50 €, Child (6-18 years): 30 €.

Opening times

Tuesday 12 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Wednesday 13 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Friday 15 July 2022 between 9.30 am and 12 pm. Wednesday 20 July 2022 between 9.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 21 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Friday 22 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Monday 25 July 2022 between 9.30 am and 12 pm. Tuesday 26 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm. Thursday 28 July 2022 between 9.30 am and 12 pm. Friday 29 July 2022 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Ateliers Initiation Poterie

Ateliers Initiation Poterie
93 chemin du Gachet
07130 Saint-Péray
France

The nearest tourist office

Located at: Saint-Péray
Rhône Crussol Tourisme

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information

OthersExhibitions in Ardeche