Skip to main content
Benoit DAVID Benoit DAVID
Benoit DAVID Benoit DAVID
Benoit DAVID Benoit DAVID
Benoit DAVID Benoit DAVID
Laureline FUSADE - Visite guidée de Largentière (07) par Suzy Guerland Laureline FUSADE - Visite guidée de Largentière (07) par Suzy Guerland
Laureline FUSADE - Visite guidée de Largentière (07) par Suzy Guerland Laureline FUSADE - Visite guidée de Largentière (07) par Suzy Guerland

Visites guidées de Largentière

Opening hours: Du 15/06/2021 au 18/09/2021

Come and discover the history and heritage of the medieval town of Largentière. Through the medieval alleys, discover the history of Argentaria, a city that already exploited silver lead mines...

Rates

One price: 5 €.

Free entry for children < 15 years.

Equipments and services

Services : Pets welcome

Ouvertures

Tuesday 15 June 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Tuesday 29 June 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 15 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 22 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 29 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 5 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 12 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 19 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 26 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Thursday 2 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Tuesday 14 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Saturday 18 September 2021 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Visites guidées de Largentière

Visites guidées de Largentière
25 rue Camille Vielfaure
07110 Largentière
France

The nearest tourist office

Benoit DAVID
Located at: Largentière
Val de Ligne Tourist Information

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information