Skip to main content

Atelier "A la découverte des Chauves-souris"

Opening hours: Du 28/04/2024 au 25/08/2024

Rates

Child: 5 €.

Opening times

Sunday 7 April 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Sunday 14 April 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Sunday 21 April 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Sunday 28 April 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4.30 pm and 5.15 pm. Sunday 5 May 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 12 May 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 19 May 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 26 May 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 2 June 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 9 June 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 16 June 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 23 June 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 14 July 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm. Sunday 21 July 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Sunday 28 July 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Sunday 4 August 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Sunday 11 August 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Sunday 18 August 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm. Sunday 25 August 2024 Opening hours on Sunday between 4 pm and 4.45 pm and between 5.30 pm and 6.15 pm.

Atelier "A la découverte des Chauves-souris"

Atelier "A la découverte des Chauves-souris"
Chemin de Beauregard
07130 Saint-Péray
France

The nearest tourist office

ARDÈCHE EVENTS

The Grotte Chauvet 2 Ardeche

Request more information